Thursday, December 26, 2013

_021



OUT
    
  _about:  casual Milanese night out

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013


Wednesday, December 25, 2013

_020




Merry Christmas to all my dear followers and visitors! 
I hope you enjoy the holidays with your loved ones! 

Yours truly,

Tina




Friday, December 20, 2013

_019



CARLOTTA
   
  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

_018


FUR
    
  _about:  Milan street syle

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

_017


BLUE
    
  _about:  Milan street syle

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013

_016





ANNA
    
  _about:  Milan street style

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013

_015




    
  _about:  Milan street syle

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Sunday, December 1, 2013

_014


I ONCE WAS WHAT U R & WHAT I M U WILL ALSO BE
    
  _about:  monumental cemetery 

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

_013







THE DOORS
    
  _about:  monumental cemetery 

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013


Tuesday, November 26, 2013

_012








  _about:  Milan street syle

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013


Friday, November 22, 2013

_011








MADE OF STONE
    
  _about:  monumental cemetery 

  _location: Milan, Italy

  _date: november, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

_010







SMILE
    
  
  _location: Ovcar Banja, Serbia

  _date: april, 2013


There was an error in this gadget